In case some orders were wrongly fulfilled, whether it is because you accidentally manually fulfilled them on DSers or in your store, you can easily roll back those orders and re-order them again. Here’s how you can do it.
How to reorder Fulfilled orders
Step 1: Rollback the Fulfilled order
- Login to DSers >
Open Orders. - Access the Fulfilled tab.
- Click on the Order Card of the order that you want to roll back and click on Roll back orders.
- In the Pop-up, enter CONFIRM and click on CONFIRM.
Step 2: Place the order
- Login to DSers >
Open Orders. - Access the Awaiting order tab.
- Click on
on the Order Card of the order to place it to your supplier.
For Shopify version, you need to deactivate Shopify auto-fulfillment feature to avoid your Shopify order being fulfilled automatically when coming into your store.
1. Login to Shopify > Settings > Checkout and accounts.
2. Find the Order processing part. Make sure you select "Do not automatically fulfill any of the order's line items" and click Save.




