Copy Link
Start Dropshipping
Explore DSers Features
Set Up Your DSers
FAQs

Cancel your plan

Support:
In case you want to use DSers at no charge or disable your DSers account, you can cancel your plan.
📕 NOTE

To successfully cancel your subscription, you must downgrade your plan to Basic or uninstall your billing store.

Method 1: Downgrade to the Basic plan

  1. Login to DSers.
  2. Click dsers-manage-subscription Manage subscription to redirect to the Manage subscription page.
  3. In the Change plan section, click CHANGE PLAN to redirect to the Pricing page.
  4. Locate the Basic plan and click SELECT to downgrade to a free user.

Method 2: Uninstall your billing store

  1. Login to DSers > dsers-settings Settings > Stores.
  2. Find the store that you set as the billing store and click dsers-delete in the same line of your store name.
  3. Click DISCONNECT to uninstall the store.

DSers always improves to provide you with more cost-efficient features and services. Don’t miss out on it!

Related Articles

  • Choose your plan
  • Upgrade/downgrade your plan
  • Change your default billing store
  • Back to top