It may be useful to you to hide some products, because you are treating the product with your supplier directly, or want to treat it in some other way.
For you, we developed a new feature: Hide
First, please access Products - My Products.
You will now find a Hide button at the bottom of the product card, in the middle.
If you click this button, the product you are hiding cannot be processed with your orders anymore.
A notification will appear on top of your product.
When the product is hidden, it will not be displayed in the next orders that arrive in your DSers account, meaning that even if you have an order in your Shopify store for this product, the order syncing to DSers will not have this product in it.
To unhide a product, it's very simple too, you just need to click on "eye" button at the bottom
And the product will go back to its normal state
Only the orders that you receive AFTER unhiding the product will contain the product. The orders you received while the product was hidden will still not show the product in the order.